President                                                                     Vice President
Pat Dudley                                                                   Carmaleta White
410-570-9998 ©                                                         410-224-6813 (w) Riva Rd.
410-222-5321 (w) Riva Rd.
pdudley@mseanea.org                                                ccwhite@aacps.org
pdudley@aacps.org                                                    
                                                                                   

Secretary                                                                     Treasurer
Elaine Hambly                                                VACANT
410-222-6404 (w) Glendale ES                                
ehambly@aacps.org                                                   
elaine@cnssys.com                                                    

 

Even- Board Members                                                Odd- Board Members
Debbie Schaefer                                                          VACANT
410-647-7900 (w) Severn Park MS                           
dschaefer@mseanea.org                                             

 

Liz Dodson                                                                  VACANT
410-222-6920 (w) George Cromwell ES                  
edodson@aacps.org                                                   
goldilocks592003@yahoo.com                                  

 

VACANT                                                                    VACANT                                                                                                                                           
                                                                                     

 

 

 

Sick Leave Bank Committee Chairperson
Debbie Schaefer
Severna Park MS
dschaefer@mseanea.org

Brad Darjean SAAAAC UniServ
410-266-3133 office
443-758-7985 ©
bdarjean@mseanea.org